Full Video: AccessUVa Panel and Town Hall | UVA Student Council


From left to right:
Greg Roberts (Dean of Admissions),
Katy Hutto (President, UFUSED & Restore AccessUVa),
Brendan Wynn (Student Member, Student Financial Aid Committee),
Blake Blaze (Student Member, Board of Visitors),
Scott Miller (Interim Director, AccessUVa),
Laurie Casteen (Office of the Dean of Students),
Megan Lowe (Asst. VP and Chief of Staff to the COO),
Melody Bianchetto (Assoc. VP, Finance)

Video streaming by Ustream