Join us at the Annual Commision | UVA Student Council

Please join us for the Third Annual Commission on Wednesday, March 3 at 5:30 pm in the Dome Room of the Rotunda followed by a reception. We seek to provide an opportunity for administrators and students to freely discuss current and planned University programs and initiatives. Our confirmed panelists include:

  • Patricia Lampkin, Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Syd Dorsey, Member of the Board of Directors
  • Leonard Sandridge, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
  • Milton Adams, Vice Provost for Academic Programs
  • John Nelson, Student Council President

Space is limited. Please RSVP online here. Business Casual attire is requested.

Alternatively, you can submit your question on and have someone ask it for you during the commission. We look forward to hearing from you!