The Future of Education in Charlottesville | UVA Student Council

On November 7, Student Council will convene four major leaders of education in the Charlottesville community: President Teresa Sullivan (UVA), Dr. Pam Moran (Albemarle County Public Schools), Dr. Rosa Atkins (Charlottesville City Schools), and President Frank Friedman (Piedmont Virginia Community College).

The panel discussion will be town hall style where audience members ask questions and engage directly with the panelists. This is an incredible opportunity to engage with the leaders of the community. View more information here and RSVP here.